category image

Technician Login

The Technician Login allows your technicians to login to a window with limited options at a lower cost than a full user.

Maintenance Partner bulletin boards are available to technicians if you elect to use them. Other than general bulletin board information, technicians can only see work orders assigned to them. By clicking on a work order in the list, the technician can view, print, add costs, and notes.

In addition, Technicians can review the history of the work order item and use a Quick Post Labor option to add cost information to their work orders in batch mode. They also have the ability to create and finish and/or close a work order.

Monthly Cost: $25.00 (per concurrent login)